South African Amapiano hitmaker, Vinny06 has just released a new song called “The Drum” which is taken from his album “Let’s Groove, Vol. 1”.


Vinny06, a rising star in the Mzansi hip-hop industry, is building a name for himself. This year, he’s made a number of appearances on local radio stations, and he’s made quite an impression on Mzansi.

He debuted with “30 Seconds,” then collaborated with Honcho on “Popa.” His latest single, “Dilo Di Changitse,” was a collaborative effort with Jay Lee The Musician. On Sunday, he released “Let’s Groove, Vol. 1,” a compilation album that featured appearances from Honcho, Steph, and Delphie, among others.

Listen and share your thoughts in the comment section below!