The gospel album “Unbroken” is the latest offering from the Nigerian artist Aituaje Iruobe, better known by her stage name, Waje.


To mark her birthday, Waje released a playlist called “Unbroken,” which consists of nine good songs but no guest artists.

The song “Unbroken” has a memorable beat, gorgeous orchestration, and meaningful lyrics.

We can confidently label this song a masterpiece because it is a prime example of musical excellence.


Waje – Unbroken EP (Album) Tracklist:

     1. Waje – Imagine DOWNLOAD

     2. Waje – Beautiful Saviour DOWNLOAD

     3. Waje – Hallelujah DOWNLOAD

     4. Waje – Who Am I DOWNLOAD

     5. Waje – Stay DOWNLOAD

     6. Waje – Mercy Me DOWNLOAD

     7. Waje – Na Me Be This DOWNLOAD

     8. Waje – God Alone DOWNLOAD

     9. Waje – Abasi DOWNLOAD