Wizkid – More Love, Less Ego EP (Album)

More Love, Less Ego EP (Album) by Wizkid

images 2022 11 11T012930.209

Get New DJ Mixes

Sensational Starboy Entertainment frontman and Nigerian singer-songwriter Wizkid has dropped his long-awaited first album, titled “More Love, Less Ego EP,” and the world is in awe.

And with Ayra Starr, Skepta, Naira Marley, Don Toliver, Skillibeng, and Shenseea on thirteen (13) of the great tunes, this collection is nothing short of astounding.

     Wizkid’s “More Love, Less Ego” EP (Album) Tracklist:

     1. Wizkid – Wow ft. Skepta & Naira Marley DOWNLOAD

2. Wizkid – Special ft. Don Toliver DOWNLOAD

3. Wizkid – Frames (Who’s Gonna Know) DOWNLOAD 

4. Wizkid – Pressure DOWNLOAD

5. Wizkid – Plenty Loving DOWNLOAD

6.  Wizkid – Flower Pads DOWNLOAD

7. Wizkid – Slip N Slide ft. Skillibeng & Shensee DOWNLOAD

8. Wizkid – Deep DOWNLOAD

9. Wizkid – Everyday DOWNLOAD

10. Wizkid – 2 Sugar ft. Ayra Starr DOWNLOAD

11. Wizkid – Balance DOWNLOAD 

12. Wizkid – Love & Money DOWNLOAD

13. Wizkid – Bad To Me DOWNLOAD


Do you find Trendyhiphop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *