Queendoncom is Yemi Alade‘s eagerly awaited EP from Effyzzie Music.


In addition to the two previously released tunes, “Enjoyment” and “Ogogoro,” there are five brand new tracks on the new African Queen project.

Yemi Alade has been launching outstanding projects one after the other for the past four years. Yemi Alade’s latest body of work, “Queendoncom,” is set to be released in 2021. This is the follow-up to her previous album, “Empress.”

Yemi Alade – Queendoncom EP Track List:

  1. Ogogoro by Yemi Alade
  2. Sweety by Yemi Alade
  3. Ike by Yemi Alade
  4. Enjoyment by Yemi Alade
  5. Dada by Yemi Alade
  6. Ella by Yemi Alade
  7. Fire by Yemi Alade