YoungT Noni – Take Over Time (TOT) EP

Take Over Time (TOT) EP by YoungT Noni

YoungT Noni Take Over Time TOT EP

Get New DJ Mixes

“Take Over Time (TOT) EP” is the name of a brand new EP that has just been released by YoungT Noni, who is a well-known music producer and vocalist from Nigeria.

The newly released project contains five amazing and interesting tracks that will soon start trending on major social media platforms.

The EP Take Over Time (TOT) EP is YoungT Noni’s first released EP for the year.

EP Tracklist:

  1. YoungT Noni – Alubarika
  2. YoungT Noni – Amen Remix Ft. Baybi Blu
  3. YoungT Noni – Prayer Request Ft. Merity
  4. YoungT Noni – Aye Ft. Tboyla
  5. YoungT Noni – Blessings Ft O.T.B Skippa

Do you find Trendyhiphop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *