Yung L raves our speakers as he introduces a brand new single featuring Abood Khiery, Sammany Hajo, and Rashid Omar named, “Land Of Light Outro”.


The debut record is from his album “Yaadman Kingsize,” consisting of 11 powerful tracks with guest appearances by Seun Kuti, Tiggs Da Author, and others.

Listen and enjoy “Yung L – Land of Light Outro” below: