Ayra Starr – The Year I Turned 21 (Album)

The Year I Turned 21 (Album) by Ayra Starr

Nigerian singer-songwriter and performer Ayra Starr has dropped her recently published exceptional music album named “The Year I Turned 21.”

In addition, this first album features fifteen captivating tracks featuring guest appearances by well-known singers including milar, American singer-songwriter Seyi Vibez, Brazilian singer-songwriter and actress Anitta, Nigerian musician Asake, and American singer-songwriter Giveon.


  1. Ayra Starr – Birds Sing of Money

  2. Ayra Starr – Goodbye (Warm Up) Ft. Asake

  3. Ayra Starr – Commas

  4. Ayra Starr – Woman Commando Ft. Anitta & Coco Jones

  5. Ayra Starr – Control

  6. Ayra Starr – Lagos Love Story

  7. Ayra Starr – Rhythm & Blues

  8. Ayra Starr – 21

  9. Ayra Starr – Last Heartbreak Song Ft. Giveon

  10. Ayra Starr – Bad Vibes ft. Seyi Vibez

  11. Ayra Starr – Orun

  12. Ayra Starr – Jazzy’s Song

  13. Ayra Starr – 1942 Ft. Milar

  14. Ayra Starr – The Kids Are Alright

  15. Rvssian – Santa Ft. Rauw Alejandro & Ayra Starr


Do you find Trendyhiphop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply