CDQ – Mood & Ecstasy (Album)

Mood & Ecstasy (Album) by CDQ

The Nigerian rap maestro and songwriter, CDQ, showcases his exceptional talent in his latest musical release titled “Mood & Ecstasy.”

In addition, the recently released music compilation comprises a total of fourteen (14) robust tracks that are likely to captivate listeners swiftly.

Allow the captivating rhythms and emotive vocals to transport you to a realm of unparalleled musical euphoria. Rest assured, we guarantee your satisfaction.

CDQ – Mood & Ecstasy (Album) Tracklist:

  1. CDQ – Pop

  2. CDQ – Alone

  3. CDQ – Doings

  4. CDQ – Sare Ft. Mayorkun

  5. CDQ – Enjoy Yourself (Mamita)

  6. CDQ – Put It On Me ft. Camidoh

  7. CDQ – Gbele ft. Dammy Thunda

  8. CDQ – Call The Waiter ft. Dandy

  9. CDQ – Mugabe ft. Bad Boy Timz

  10. CDQ – Feelings ft. Dammy Thunda

  11. CDQ – Igbalode Ft. D’Banj & Timaya

  12. CDQ – Vanity Ft. Evang. Ebenezer Obey

  13. CDQ – Manya ft. Masterkraft & Dammy Thunda

  14. CDQ – Circumstances ft. 9umba, Mdoovar & Toss


Do you find Trendyhiphop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply