Dasmart – The Lost Son (EP)

The Lost Son (EP) by Dasmart

Dasmart, a hugely gifted Nigerian singer, composer, and performer has dropped an outstanding masterpiece called “The Lost Son (EP).”

“The Lost Son (EP)” contains 6 captivating tracks that are sure to attract his audience

The captivating new song is a testament to his exceptional talent and artistic prowess. As this emerging talent in Nigerian hip-hop music continues to challenge conventional limits, fans should anticipate only the highest quality from him.

Dasmart – The Lost Son (EP) Tracklist:

  1. Dasmart – The Lost Son (Intro)

  2. Dasmart – All For Love

  3. Dasmart – Back To Sender

  4. Dasmart – Special Day

  5. Dasmart – Son Of Man

  6. Dasmart – GOD (God Over Dem)


Do you find Trendyhiphop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply