Muyeez – Hat-Trick (EP)

Hat-Trick (EP) by Muyeez

The new dazzling composition “Hat-Trick” was released by the rapidly growing Nigerian artist Muyeez, who is signed to Vibez Inc.

This new album comprises five captivating tracks that feature guest appearances from notable figures in the music industry, including Nigerian singer-songwriter Reekado Banks, Shallipopi, the head of Plutomania Records, Tml Vibez, and Billion Solar, as well as CEO of Vibez Inc. Seyi Vibez.

Here is the tracklist:

  1. Muyeez – Fire

  2. Muyeez – Emo (Remix) Ft. Seyi Vibez

  3. Muyeez – Matter (Remix) Ft. Reekado Banks

  4. Muyeez – Trending (Remix) ft. Tml Vibez & Shallipopi

  5. Muyeez – Haya ft. Billion Solar


Do you find Trendyhiphop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply