WurlD – Don’t Get Used to This EP

Don’t Get Used to This EP by WurlD

WurlD, an influential artist and songwriter from Nigeria, has released a new, engaging single titled “Don’t Get Used To This.”

You won’t be able to turn away from the eight engrossing tracks that make up the “Don’t Get Used To This” soundtrack.

Allow the captivating rhythms and emotive vocals to transport you to a realm of unparalleled musical euphoria. Rest assured, we guarantee your satisfaction.

WurlD – Don’t Get Used to This EP Tracklist:

  1. WurlD – Sare

  2. WurlD – Do It

  3. WurlD – Shake

  4. Wurld – Sarafina

  5. WurlD – Company

  6. WurlD – DGUTT (Intro)

  7. WurlD – Melanin Riddim

  8. WurlD – Location Ft. Sarz


Do you find Trendyhiphop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply