‘Ololufe’ is a mind-blowing excellent single released by DJ Neptune, a multi-award-winning singer and songwriter who went by the stage name DJ Neptune, in collaboration with the great singers Simi and Peruzzi.


The new song is taken from the music’s fourth studio album, “Greatness 2.0,” which has 16 tracks and was published earlier this year. The album comprises 16 tracks and was released earlier this year.

Musicians who are well-known in their field Laycon, Waje, Ladipoe, the Kabusa Choir, and Mr. Kabusa are all involved in the project.

Eazi, Blaqbonez, Cheque, Rema, Patoranking, Simi, Peruzzi, and Focalistie are some of the artists that have contributed to this compilation. Adekunle Gold, Omah Lay, Joeboy, Lojay, Zlatan, Kofi Jamar, Jeriq, Phyno, Stonebwoy, and Yemi Alade are among the other musicians that have contributed to the album.

Listen and share your thoughts with us in the comment section below!