Winners of Big Brother Naija From Season 1 To 7

BBNA 1024x1024 1

This is Big Brother Naija, a Nigerian reality TV show in which contestants live together in a home and try to out-compete one another in exchange for cash and other rewards.

A number of the show’s contestants have impressed with their intelligence, while others have shown that they have a great sense of humor and general coolness.

Nevertheless, regardless of whether a contestant doesn’t win the jackpot, they still can get a million-dollar deal out of it.

From the very first season to the most recent, you can find every Big Brother Naija winner right below!..

Season 1 winner (Katung Aduwak)

Katung Aduwak Bet9ja BBN 479x598 1

Season 2 winner (Michael Ejeba “Efe Money”)

image 177

Season 3 winner (Miracle Igbokwe)


Season 4 winner (Mercy Eke)

Mercy Eke5

Season 5 winner (Olamilekan Agbeleshebioba “Laycon”)

channels4 profile 3

Season 6 winner (Hazel Onuo ‘Whitemoney”)

white money 1

Season 7 winner (Ijeoma Otabor “Phyna”)


Do you find Trendyhiphop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply