Berri Tiga – BLESSED EP

BLESSED EP Track list By Berri Tiga

Berri Tiga, a sensationally skilled Nigerian singer-songwriter, has released his newly found music compilation which is thrilling and is called  “BLESSED EP.”

This new body of work is made up of seven enthralling compositions with features from JeriQ, an amazingly prodigious Nigerian rap sensation, and performer alongside a Nigerian recording artist, comedian, and performer, Boy Muller.

Berri Tiga – BLESSED EP Album:

  1. Berri Tiga – Small Boy

  2. Berri Tiga – This Year

  3. Berri Tiga – Looking

  4. Berri Tiga – German Machine ft. JeriQ

  5. Berri Tiga – Bamiloke

  6. Berri Tiga – Active ft. Boy Muller

  7. Berri Tiga – Bye Bye


Do you find Trendyhiphop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply