CKay – Sad Romance EP (Album)

Sad Romance EP (Album) by CKay

Ckay – Sad Romance EP
Sad Romance EP by Ckay

The long-awaited studio album from the gifted Nigerian Afrobeat musician CKay, titled “Sad Romance,” has finally arrived.

Ckay’s debut album boasts guest appearances from Ayra Starr, Focalistic, Davido, Abidoza, Mayra Andrade, and Ronisia.

The album features twelve songs, including his international hit “Love Nwantiti.”

In addition, CKay wanted to give his fans a special gift at the end of the year, so he decided to record a new studio album. The fact that he seems poised to seize new records in the coming months makes us wonder if he is finished for the year just yet.

CKay – Sad Romance EP (Album) Tracklist:

     1. CKay – Soja DOWNLOAD

     2. CKay – Watawi Ft. Davido, Focalistic, & Abidoza DOWNLOAD

     3. CKay – You DOWNLOAD

     4. CKay – You Cheated I Cheated Too DOWNLOAD

     5. CKay –  Samson & Delilah Ft. Mayra Andrade DOWNLOAD

     6. CKay – Mmadu DOWNLOAD 

     7. CKay – Leave Me Alone DOWNLOAD

     8. CKay – By Now DOWNLOAD

     9. CKay – Emiliana DOWNLOAD

    10. CKay – Come Close Ft. Ayra Starr DOWNLOAD

    11. CKay – Love Nwantinti DOWNLOAD

    12. CKay – Lose You Ft. Ronisia DOWNLOAD



Do you find Trendyhiphop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply