Dr Dolor – What a Time to Bee Alive Album (EP)

What a Time to Bee Alive Album (EP) by Dr Dolor

Dr Dolor What a Time to Bee Alive Album

A new album, “What a Time to Bee Alive,” by Dr. Dolor, a famous musician and the face of DR Dolor Entertainment, has finally been released.

The 18-track “What a Time to Bee Alive” album features prominent guests like the Cavemen, J.Derobie, Hotkid, Kaptain Seun Kuti, and Moonlight Afriqa.

The following is Dr. Dolor’s What a Time to Bee Alive album tracklist:

 1. Dr Dolor – Life ft. Oxlade

     2. Dr Dolor – Biggie Man ft. Blaqbonez

     3. Dr Dolor – Jaye ft J.Derobie

     4. Dr Dolor – Sengemeh ft. The Cavemen & Jay Teazer

     5. Dr Dolor – Swear ft. Hotkid & DTG

     6. Dr Dolor – Positive Vibe

     7. Dr Dolor – Angela

     8. Dr Dolor – London

     9. Dr Dolor – Sambo Ft Kaptain

    10. Dr Dolor – Flood ft. Keys of Philadelphia, Nasya Marie & PB&Jtoo

    11. Dr Dolor – Lemme Know ft. Moonlight Afriqa

    12. Dr Dolor – 10/10 (TEN OVER TEN)

    13. Dr Dolor – Ogbeni ft. Seun Kuti

    14. Dr Dolor – Madly

    15. Dr Dolor – HUMAN ft. Kaptain

    16. Dr Dolor – Winner Ft. Singah

    17. Dr Dolor – Notice

    18. Dr Dolor – Baba Nla ft. Buju



Do you find Trendyhiphop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply