Illbliss – Sideh Kai EP Album

Sideh Kai EP Album by Illbliss

Gifted Nigerian rapper, composer, and record producer Illbliss has launched his newly found music compilation which is called “Sideh Kai EP Album.”

Additionally, this music compilation is made of 16 jaw-dropping tunes that will brighten up your day and make it a memorable one.

Illbliss – Sideh Kai EP Album Tracklist:

  1. iLLbliss – Fever Ft. Yemi Alade

  2. Illbliss – Full Chest ft. ODUMODUBLVCK

  3. Illbliss – Successful ft. Vector & Ladé

  4. Illbliss – Peace of Mind ft. Fave

  5. Illbliss – Oh My God ft. Teni

  6. Illbliss – Maale ft. Cobhams Asuquo

  7. Illbliss – Spirit ft. Mádé Kuti & Cobhams Asuquo

  8. Illbliss – Red Caps (Igbo)

  9. Illbliss – Lower Chime

  10. Illbliss – God Is God

  11. Illbliss – Masterclass

  12. Illbliss – Pamper (Soft Life) Ft. Acetune

  13. Illbliss – Gen Z Ft. Yukel

  14. Illbliss – Nye Chukwu The Glory

  15. Illbliss – Remember Ft. Deborah Prest

  16. Illbliss – Daughters


Do you find Trendyhiphop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply