Khaid – Emotions (Album)

Emotions (Album) by Khaid

Top-tier Nigerian music superstar and song composer Khaid, who is signed to Neville Records, has released an excellent new album named “Emotions (Album).”

This masterwork, entitled “Emotions EP,” features six (6) tracks that are sure to become instant favorites.

Khaid – Emotions (Album) Tracklist:

1. Khaid – Jara

2. Khaid – Jolie

3. Khaid – No Time

4. Khaid – Hold Me

5. Khaid – Anabella

6. Khaid – People (Evil) 


Do you find Trendyhiphop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply