Moelogo – Euphonic EP (Album)

Euphonic EP (Album) by Moelogo


Moelogo, a gifted musician who has recently become popular, has released a new studio album with the title “Euphonic EP.”

The album consists of five tracks and includes guest appearances from Chinko Ekun and Kold AF.

“Euphonic means, a harmonious succession of words having a pleasing sound. I guess you know what to expect from this project.”

On the other hand, this new project would serve as a continuation of his previous one, which was dubbed “ITheEP” and was published in June of 2020.

Moelogo – Euphonic EP (Album) tracklist:

 1. Moelogo – Sweetest Wine DOWNLOAD

     2. Moelogo – Up To You DOWNLOAD 

     3. Moelogo – Soft Life Ft. Chinko Ekun DOWNLOAD

     4. Moelogo – Nothing DOWNLOAD

     5. Moelogo – Waiting Ft. Chinko Ekun DOWNLOAD 


Do you find Trendyhiphop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply