Moelogo – Point Of View (EP)

Point Of View EP By Moelogo

Veteran Nigerian UK-based singer and lyricts, Moelogo comes through with his eagerly awaited extended playlist called “Point Of View EP.”

Also, This newly released album comprises 6 astounding tracks that are sure to elevate you, with features from the massively skilled   Nigerian music guru and emPawa Africa signee Joeboy, and AYLØ, a successful rapper, producer, and songwriter from Nigeria.

Moelogo – Point Of View (EP) Tracklist:

  1. Moelogo – RIDE N SING ft. Joeboy

  2. Moelogo – Amen Ft. AYLØ

  3. Moelogo – WHAT I LIKE

  4. Moelogo – WEEEKEND

  5. Moelogo – 15TH

  6. Moelogo – WHERE I’M FROM


Do you find Trendyhiphop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply