Moelogo – Point Of View (EP)

Point Of View EP By Moelogo

Heavyweight UK-based Nigerian singer and songwriter, Moelogo, has issued his highly anticipated album known as “Point Of View EP.”

Furthermore, this recently launched album is captivating to listen to, as it includes collaborations with the esteemed Nigerian musical virtuoso and emPawa Africa signee Joeboy, as well as AYLØ, a highly skilled rapper, producer, and composer from Nigeria.

Download All The Latest Moelogo Songs/ Instrumentals/ Videos and Albums/EPs here on Trendyhiphop.

Moelogo – Point Of View (EP) Tracklist:

  1. Moelogo – RIDE N SING ft. Joeboy

  2. Moelogo – Amen Ft. AYLØ

  3. Moelogo – WHAT I LIKE

  4. Moelogo – WEEEKEND

  5. Moelogo – 15TH

  6. Moelogo – WHERE I’M FROM


Do you find Trendyhiphop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply