Pheelz– Pheelz Good II (Album) EP

Pheelz Good II (Album) EP by Pheelz

Heavyweight Nigerian music sensation, composer, and writer Pheelz has emerged with an awesome debut record named “Pheelz Good II (Album) EP.”

Meanwhile, the new album “Pheelz Good II (Album) EP,” contains five infectious tunes with a guest performance from Niniola.


  1. Pheelz – YEYE

  2. Pheelz – ROTATE

  3. Pheelz – KAMAKAZE

  4. Pheelz – MAJO

  5. Pheelz – Fever ft. Niniola


Do you find Trendyhiphop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply