Ruger & BNXN fka Buju – RnB (EP)

RnB EP Tracklist By Ruger & BNXN fka Buju

Famous Nigerian musicians, composer, and recording artist Ruger has joined forces with prolific and skilled Nigerian singer BNXN fka Buju, to publish this new song called “RnB EP.”

This new thriller contains seven wonderful tunes that are sure to captivate its listeners.

Ruger & BNXN fka Buju – RnB (EP) Tracklist:

  1. Ruger – Bae Bae ft. BNXN fka Buju

  2. Ruger – POE ft. BNXN fka Buju

  3. Ruger – Calculate Love Ft. BNXN fka Buju

  4. Ruger – Ilashe ft. BNXN fka Buju

  5. BNXN fka Buju – Romeo Must Die (RMD) ft. Ruger

  6. Ruger – Party Monster ft. BNXN fka Buju

  7. Ruger – Not Done ft. BNXN fka Buju


Do you find Trendyhiphop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply