Shenseea – Never Get Late Here Album

Never Get Late Here Album by Shenseea

Jamaican singer and songwriter, Chinsea Linda Lee better known by her stage name, Shenseea has introduced her latest album “Never Gets Late Here”.

The project consists of fourteen beautiful records with featured appearances from Wizkid, Anitta, Coi Leray, Masicka, and Di Genius.

The highly anticipated sophomore album from the Dancehall singer was released through Rich Immigrants/Interscope Records.

Shenseea – Never Get Late Here Album Tracklist:

  1. Shenseea – Face Lift (Intro)

  2. Shenseea – Hit & Run Ft. Masicka & Di Genius

  3. Shenseea – Tap Out

  4. Shenseea – Neva Neva

  5. Shenseea – Die For You

  6. Shenseea – Keep A Place

  7. Shenseea – Dolla

  8. Shenseea – Loyalty

  9. Shenseea – Nana

  10. Shenseea – Flava Ft. Coi Leray

  11. Shenseea – Red Flag Ft. Anitta

  12. Shenseea – Stars

  13. Shenseea – Heaven On Earth

  14. Shenseea – Work Me Out Ft. Wizkid


Do you find Trendyhiphop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply