Smallgod – Bridging The Gap Album

Bridging The Gap Album by Smallgod

Highly-acclaimed Ghanaian music phenomenon and record producer Smallgod has unlocked a massive new song dubbed “Bridging The Gap”.

By skillfully fusing a wide range of musical styles and influences, Small God demonstrates his adaptability and originality in this effort.

“Bridging The Gap” has a stellar cast of musicians, who delivered catchy verses and it’s made up of 17 remarkable and thrilling songs that are sure to please any listener.

Smallgod – Bridging The Gap Album Tracklist:

  1. Smallgod – Life Ft. Xlimkid

  2. Smallgod – Oh My Days Ft. Haile & King Promise

  3. Smallgod – Want Me Ft. Kelvyn Boy, Projexx & TraeTwoThree

  4. Smallgod – Take Away Ft. Millymay_pod

  5. Smallgod – Million Reasons Ft. Acebergtm, Digital Farm Animals & Kloe

  6. Smallgod – Ransom Ft. Darkoo

  7. Smallgod – Halleluyah Ft. Suspect OTB & Zaire

  8. Smallgod – Wave Ft. Maleek Berry & Didi B

  9. Smallgod – My Business Ft. Kelvyn Boy, S1mba & BKO

  10. Smallgod – All Mine Ft. Ms Banks

  11. Smallgod – Dah Dah Ft. Lasmid

  12. Smallgod – Away Ft. Kweku Flick, Crayon & Stunn

  13. Smallgod – Addicted Ft. Bien & Nico & Vinz

  14. Smallgod – Treasure Island Ft. Monique Lawz & Joey B

  15. Smallgod – Automatic Ft. Lojay

  16. Smallgod – Fallen Angel ft. Black Sherif

  17. Smallgod – Kusuu (Remix) ft. Kweku Flick, Abra Cadabra & ODUMODUBLVCK


Do you find Trendyhiphop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply