Tml Vibez – Timileyin (Deluxe) Album

Timileyin (Deluxe) Album by Tml Vibez

TML Vibez, a well-known Nigerian singer and composer has issued his newly discovered debut album named “Timileyin Deluxe (Album) EP.”

Furthermore, “Timileyin Deluxe (Album) EP” is an amazing music collection that consists of six danceable tunes.

Do not allow the release of this new song to depress your spirits; it is a timeless classic with an irresistible allure.


  1. TML Vibez – My Padi

  2. TML Vibez – Where I’m From Ft. Seyi Vibez

  3. Tml Vibez – Jumbo

  4. TML Vibez – Colors

  5. TML Vibez – Intro

  6. TML Vibez – Wells Fargo


Do you find Trendyhiphop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply