Tyla – Tyla (Album)

Tyla Album By Tyla

Extraordinarily skilled South African female music sensation and composer, Tyla has unveiled another innovative new record titled “Tyla Album.”

Meanwhile, this new project comprises of 14 interesting songs that demonstrate her musical skills with features from from Kelvin Momo, Tems, Gunna, Skillibeng, Becky G, and Travis Scott.

Tyla – Tyla (Album) Tracklist:

  1. Tyla – Intro ft. Kelvin Momo

  2. Tyla – Safer

  3. Tyla – Truth Or Dare

  4. Tyla – No.1 ft. Tems

  5. Tyla – Breathe Me

  6. Tyla – Butterflies

  7. Tyla – On and On

  8. Tyla – Jump ft. Gunna & Skillibeng

  9. Tyla – ART

  10. Tyla – On My Body ft. Becky G

  11. Tyla – Priorities

  12. Tyla – To Last

  13. Tyla – Water (Remix) Ft. Travis Scott

  14. Tyla – Girl Next Door Ft. Ayra Starr


Do you find Trendyhiphop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply