Victony – Stubborn (Album)

Stubborn Album By Victony Mp3 Download

Victony a Grammy-award-winning Nigerian singer and songwriter, has recently introduced his long-awaited music album tagged “Stubborn Album.”

Featuring guest appearances from Shorae Moore, SAINt JHN, Teezo Touchdown, KTIZO, Asake, a skilled Nigerian singer and YBNL signee, and Shallipopi, a prominent Nigerian singer and boss of Plutomania Records, this new collection boasts fourteen gorgeous tracks that are sure to captivate his fans.


  1. Victony – Oshaprapra Ft. Shorae Moore

  2. Victony – History

  3. Victony – Ludo Ft Shallipopi

  4. Victony – Anita

  5. Victony – Everything

  6. Victony – Risk

  7. Victony – Tiny Apartment ft. SAINt JHN

  8. Victony – Slow Down ft. Teezo Touchdown

  9. Victony – Stubborn ft. Asake

  10. Victony – Kolo (Kolomental II)

  11. Victony – Ba$tard, Don’t Be Silly

  12. Victony – Pier 46 ft. KTIZO

  13. Victony – Sunday School

  14. Victony – Street Affair


Do you find Trendyhiphop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply