Victor AD – Realness Over Hype (Album)

Realness Over Hype (Album) by Victor AD

Victor AD a Nigerian Singer, and Songwriter has recently launched yet another breathtaking new song captioned “Realness Over Hype (Album)”.

This incredible album, which is titled “Realness Over Hype (Album),” features fourteen fantastic tunes.

Victor AD – Realness Over Hype (Album) Tracklist:

  1. Victor AD – Realness Over Hype

  2. Victor AD – See God ft. 2Baba

  3. Victor AD – Billion Dollar

  4. Victor AD – Your Heart

  5. Victor AD – Again ft. Joshua Adere

  6. Victor AD – Healer

  7. Victor AD – Eye Clear ft. Bella Shmurda

  8. Victor AD – Simple Life (Acoustic)

  9. Victor AD – Person Daughter ft. Kelvyn Boy

  10. Victor AD – Owo Lo Se ft. Mayorkun

  11. Victor AD – Celebrate

  12. Victor AD – Victorious

  13. Victor AD – Holy Water

  14. Victor AD – MIDF (Na Money I Dey Find)


Do you find Trendyhiphop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply