Wizard Chan – The Messenger EP

The Messenger EP By Wizard Chan

Wizard Chan, a fantastically gifted musician from Nigeria, has released his first extended play (EP) titled “The Messenger.”

Also, two other gifted Nigerian vocalists, Boma Nime, and Dino Zed, as well as Joeboy, a well-known music superstar and CEO of Young Legend, are featured on this new debut project’s nine excellent tunes, which highlight his singing and composition skills.

Wizard Chan – The Messenger EP (Album) Tracklist:

  1. Wizard Chan – Mr Sailor Man

  2. Wizard Chan – Higher Powers ft. Boma Nime

  3. Wizard Chan – Pray Hard ft. Dino Zee

  4. Wizard Chan – Demons & Angels

  5. Wizard Chan – Earth Song (Instrumental)

  6. Wizard Chan – Legacy

  7. Wizard Chan – Skit (Mama Chan)

  8. Wizard Chan – Loner ft. Joeboy

  9. Wizard Chan – Stages Of Life


Do you find Trendyhiphop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply