Zerrydl – Wara Wara Szn (Album)

Wara Wara Szn (Album) by Zerrydl

Zerrydl, a Nigerian singer and Plutomania Records signed artist has issued his newly found music compilation tagged “Wara Wara Szn EP.”

Furthermore, this new album comprises 6 extraordinary tunes with features from Nigerian music duos Tega Boi DC & DwillsHarmony and talented singer and boss of Vibez Inc., Seyi Vibez.


  1. ZerryDl – O.U.A.T (Once Upon A Time)

  2. Zerrydl – Cash Ft. Seyi Vibez

  3. Zerrydl – Today

  4. Zerrydl – Nawa Ft. Tega boi dc & DwillsHarmony

  5. Zerrydl – Big body Benz

  6. Zerrydl – Pull Up


Do you find Trendyhiphop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply