DJ Ecool – Onome ft. Dremo, Zlatan & Mayorkun

Onome by DJ Ecool ft. Dremo, Zlatan & Mayorkun

DJ Ecool ep

DJ Ecool, a member of the hip-hop group DMW, has released a new single titled “Onome.” The new track comes

from “New Side,” his most recent studio effort (The EP). Dremo, Zlatan, and Mayorkun appear on the album. Enjoy!

Listen and share your thoughts below!



Do you find Trendyhiphop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply