Album: BUTiFLY Album by DarkoVibes

BUTiFLY Album by DarkoVibes

A versatile Ghana singer, songwriter, and performer, DarkoVibes stuns the music stage with an impressive record called, “BUYIFLY.”

The album, comprising of outstanding seventeen tracks, in which he was featured by capable and talented musician. Among the featured artists are Davido, Oxlade, M.anifest, Omar Sterling, King Promise, Not3s, Boomski Radio, and Jupitar. Their joint work created an enthralling music that conveys listeners to places they never thought of.

Darkovibes “BUYIFLY” is a spellbinding and lovely inclusion to your music playlist.

Darko Vibes- BuTiFLY (Album) tracklist:

  1. Darkovibes – Yao

  2. DarkoVibes – BackWood

  3. DarkoVibes – Oh My Days ft. Wizkid

  4. DarkoVibes – Mine

  5. DarkoVibes – My Yard Ft. Not3s

  6. DarkoVibes – 0244: 027 Ft. King Promise

  7. Darkovibes – Happy Day

  8. DarkoVibes – Side Chick Ft. Jupitar

  9. DarkoVibes – Dem Go Pray Taya (Ibiza)

  10. DarkoVibes – Feel Your Body ft. Oxlade

  11. DarkoVibes – Abundance

  12. DarkoVibes – Je M’appelle ft. Davido

  13. DarkoVibes – WOW ft. Omar Sterling

  14. DarkoVibes – I Know: Toronto ft. M.anifest

  15. DarkoVibes – Jealousy ft. Boomski Radio

  16. DarkoVibes – Around The Globe

  17. DarkoVibes – Legends Never Die


Do you find Trendyhiphop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply