Album: LOVE AND CHAOS Album by Kuami Eugene

LOVE AND CHAOS Album by Kuami Eugene

A capable and gifted singer, and songwriter from Ghana, Kuami Eugene pulls through the music stage with an excellent record called, “Love and Chaos”. This album is a banging hit track that is bound to leave you wanting more.

Consisting of a total number of 13 tracks, “Love and Chaos” features an impressive lineup of renowned artists, including Rotimi, Guchi, Magixx, Weezy, and BackRoad Gee. Their collaborative efforts have resulted in music that stands out from the crowd.

Kuami Eugene-Love and Chaos(Album) Tracklist:

  1. Kuami Eugene – Rags To Riches

  2. Kuami Eugene – Fate

  3. Kuami Eugene – Yolo

  4. Kuami Eugene – Energy ft Guchi

  5. Kuami Eugene – Monica

  6. Kuami Eugene – Puerto Rico

  7. Kuami Eugene – Cryptocurrency ft. Rotimi

  8. Kuami Eugene – Abena

  9. Kuami Eugene – Single

  10. Kuami Eugene – No Promo

  11. Kuami Eugene – Best Part Ft. Magixx

  12. Kuami Eugene – Favorite Girl

  13. Kuami Eugene – Anyway ft. Weezy & BackRoad Gee



Do you find Trendyhiphop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply